A Cook’s Canvas
Jason LePinkse | jlepinske@gmail.com
Veronica LePinkse | acookscanvas@gmail.com

Abasto Media
Dan Calhoun | dancalhoun@abasto.com
Dani Dau | ddau@abasto.com
Eliana Lankerd | elankerd@abasto.com
Gus Calabro | gcalabro@abasto.com

About.com
Barbara Rolek | brolek@gmail.com

Accademia Group S.r.l
Alessandra Zecchinon | alessandra.zecchinon@virgilio.it
Elisa Vian | marketing@ristorazioneitalianamagazine.it
Enrico Fama | redazione@ristorazioneitalianamagazine.it

AFDR-Association For Distributor Reps
Dave Miesse | dsrdave@dsrlive.com

AL-JANNAT SWEETS & BAKERS STORE
Imran Ali | imranali1986@yahoo.com

American Culinary Federation
Kay Orde | korde@acfchefs.net

Barcode Media Group, Inc
Craig Aberle | ca@pointofsale.com

BNP Media
Ron Rajecki | ronrajeckii@achrnews.com

BronzevilleSugar
Crystal Allison | BRONZEVILLE.SUGAR@LIVE.COM
Matthew Palmer | bronzeville.sugar@outlook.com

Steven Neely | BronzevilleSugar@hotmail.com

Caribbean Newspapers, Inc
Elizabeth Blanc | eliblanc787@gmail.com

Catering Insights
Valerie Kilifer | valerie@cateringinsights.com

Catersource
Kathleen Stoehr | kstoehr@catersource.com

Cheers Magazine
Melissa Dowling | mdowling@epgmediallc.com

Chicago China News & Digest
David Zhang | ccnd_team@hotmail.com

Chicago Food & Beverage
Blake Laverly | editor@chicagofoodmag.com

Chicago Tribune
Samantha Bomkamp | sbomkamp@chicagotribune.com
Phil Vettel | pvettel@chicagotribune.com

Chicago Tribune – Blue Sky
Cheryl Jackson | cherylvjackson@gmail.com

Chicago Woman’s Magazine
Katie Cahnmann | katie@besocialscene.com

Chilled Magazine
Bryson Ryan | brice.ryan@gmail.com

CNBC
Sarah Whitten | sarah.whitten@nbcuni.com

Cocktail Enthusiast
Nico Martini | nico@bardraught.com

Commercial Construction & Renovation
David Corson | davidc@ccr-mag.com

Compass Media Network
Bruce Vale | bvale@compassmedianetworks.com

Connect
Kelsey Ogletree| kogletree@connectmeetings.com

Convenience Store Decisions
Tom McIntyre | tmcintyre@csdecisions.com

Cooking For Profit/Gas Equipment Catalog
Colleen Phalen | colleen.phalen@cookingforprofit.com

Crain's Chicago Business
Peter Frost | pfrost@crain.com

Craving Chicago
Candyce Pijoos | cravingchicago@gmail.com

Cuisine Noir Magazine
Wilbert Jones | Bill.Rogers@WelcomeHomeTV.net

Current Newspaper
Cynthia Eakin | case915@aol.com

Dairy & Food Communications Inc.
Donna Berry | donnaberry@dairy-food.com

Dairy & Food Market Analyst
Jerry Dryer | JDryer@DairyMarketAnalyst.com

Daniel and Joseph Media
Elliot Beaz | ejbaez@wlgkradio.com
Erik Almquist | ealmquist@wlgkradio.com
Esteban Castellanos | ecastellanos@wlgkradio.com
Hector Danniel | hexhectic@gmail.com
Kevin Gray | kmgray@wlgkradio.com

Deli Business Magazine
Sharon Olson | olson_sharon@hotmail.com

Dessert Professional
Jeffery Dryfoos | lgboardmember2@gmail.com

dessertworld media llc
Matthew Stevens | dessertprofessional1@gmail.com

Dining Chicago
David Lissner | dinechi@aol.com

EKA Consultores
Karl Hempel | wendy@ekaconsultores.com

Emily Always Cooks
Emily Jones | emilyalwayscooks@gmail.com

EnsembleIQ
Elizabeth Brewster | LIB500@comcast.net

Epoch Times
Catherine Wen | catherinewen.epoch@gmail.com

Euromonitor International
Mark Strobel | Mark.Strobel@euromonitor.com
Matthew Barry | Matthew.Barry@Euromonitor.com
Stephen Dutton | stephen.dutton@euromonitor.com
Virginia Lee | virginiaalee7@gmail.com
Michelle Evans | michelle.evans@euromonitor.com

Executive Business Media
Ken Baglino | ken@ebmpubs4.com

Food and Beverage Magazine
Michael Poltz | Michael@fb101.com

Food News Media
Alex Dixon | alex@foodnewsmedia.com
Nicole Duncan | nicole@fsrmagazine.com
Sam Oches | sam@qsrmagazine.com
Barney Wolf | bwolf241@gmail.com
Daniel Smith | turnleftcreative@gmail.com
Daniel Klein | danny@foodnewsmedia.com

Food News Today
Kristen Moorman | alessandra.zecchinon@virgilio.it
Kurt Ross | kurtross317@gmail.com
Matt Hensler | matt@socialpowerhour.com
Sam Ujvary | Sam.Ujvary@gmail.com

Foodservice Equipment & Supplies Magazine
Joe Cabonara | joe@zoombagroup.com

Foodservice Equipment Reports
Allison Rezendes | arezendes@fermag.com
Christine Palmer | cpalmer@fermag.com
Richard Palmer | rich.palmer@yahoo.com

Franchise Times Corp.
Laura Michaels | lmichaels@franchisetimes.com

Franchise Times, WSJ Custom Content
Julie Bennett Lefkow | juliebennettlefkow@gmail.com

Freelance Writer
Amanda Topper | amandatopper@gmail.com
Richardo Giacobbi | robyjakob@alice.it

Gluttonomy
Patrick Dolande | Patrickdolande@gmail.com

Gourment News
Lorrie Baumann | lorrie_b@oser.com

Government Food Service
Jerry Thornton | jerry@ebmpubs.com

Grocery Business Media Inc
Dan Bordun | danbordun@grocerybusiness.ca
Karen James | karenjames@grocerybusiness.ca

Hospitality Technology Magazine
Michal Escobar | mescobar@ensembleiq.com

Hospitality Trendz
Angela Oakes | angela@hospitalitytrendz.com

HRImag
Robert Dion | rdion@hrimag.com
Sonia Carufel | redaction@hrimag.com

IFT/Food Technology Magazine
Melanie Bartelme | mbartelme@ift.org

Inspiring Kitchen
Julie Gordon | ulie@inspiringkitchen.com

International Media Group
Suzanne Bernhardt | SUZANNE@THESWIMJOURNAL.COM

JDI Interprises, Inc
John Ivanko | johnivanko53@gmail.com
Lisa Kivirst | lisakivirist@gmail.com

Jenius Consulting
Jennifer Kirk | jenner8675309@gmail.com

Ken Boxer Live
Ken Boxer | kenboxerlive@gmail.com
Rob Ferer | kennethrboxer@gmail.com
Tai Babilonia | kenboxer@yahoo.com

Kirrish & Associates LLC
Greg Kirrish | gregkirrish@gmail.com

Kitchen Chat Radio
Sharon Meyers | smeyerscooms@aol.com

Knighthouse Publishing
Janice Hoppe-Spiers | jhoppe-spiers@khmginc.com

Kontinent Media Inc
Igor Tsesarskly | kontinentusa@gmail.com
Irina Tsesarskly | kontinentusa@yahoo.com

Local POV
Christine Struble | cristine.struble@sbcglobal.net

May Media Group
Maxine Leventhal | mleventhal@maymediagroups.com

McSweeney Enterprise Group LLC
Margaret McSweeney | Margaret@kitchenchat.info

Mergermarket
Emily Fasold | emily.fasold@mergermarket.com
Jeff Sheban | jeff.sheban@mergermarket.com

Midway Broadcasting Company
Art Sims | Chatdaddy@wvon.com

Midwest Features Syndicate
Mary Bergin | info@roadstraveled.com

Modern Restaurant Management
Barbara Castiglia | bcastiglia@modernrestaurantmanagement.com
Kevin Freibott | kfreibott@modernrestaurantmanagement.com

Mondiale Publishing
Rachel Chadwick | r.chadwick@mondiale.co.uk

Nation’s Restaurant News
Marcella Veneziale | marcella.veneziale@penton.com
Ron Ruggless | Ronald.Ruggless@Penton.com
Jonathan Maze | jonathan.maze@penton.com
Tara Fitzpatrick | tara.york.ellis@gmail.com

Networld Media Group
Cherryh Cansler | cherryhc@networldmediagroup.com
Elliot Maras | elliotm@networldmediagroup.com
Shelly Whitehead | shellyw@networldmediagroup.com

OTR Global LLC
Justin Pillette | justin.pillette@otrglobal.com

Ozarks Live!
Joy Robertson | jrobertson@kolr10.com

Pacific Standard Magazine
Bruce Schneier | dperry@dom.edu
David Perry | lollardfish@gmail.com

Penton
Becky Schilling | becky.schilling@penton.com
Bret Thorn | bret.thorn@penton.com
Sarah Mulrhead | sarah.muirhead@penton.com

Peterson Garden Project
LaManda Joy | info@petersongarden.org

PMQ’s Pizza Magazine
Tom Boyles | Tom@pmq.com

Public Lives, Secret Recipes
Caitlin Lee | publiclivessecretrecipes@gmail.com

Rated Red
Jeffery Luke Williams | luke.williams@ratedred.com

Restaurant Business
Lizzy Freier | lfreier@technomic.com
Kayley Bogdan | kbogdan@winsightmedia.com

Restaurant Development & Design Magazine
Dana Tanyeri | dtanyeri@hotmail.com
Rebecca Kilbreath | rebecca@zoombagroup.com

Restaurant Hospitality
Lisa Jennings | lisa.jennings@penton.com

Restaurant Startup & Growth
Barry Shuster | barry@spc-mag.com

Revista Apetito, Exphore y Expovino
Guillermo Rodriguez | g.rodriguez@eka.net

RIZWAN FAST FOOD MACHINERY
Rizwan Haider | rhaider1981@yahoo.com

Rodale
Babatunde Alokolaro | babatunde22@yahoo.com

Sauce Magazine
Glenn Bardgett | mowineguy@aol.com

Shelby Publishing Co. Inc
Geoff Welch | geoffwelch@msn.com

SmartBrief
Tricia Contreras | pcontreras@smartbrief.com

Southern Grit Magazine
Mark Conway | Kitcheninkfood@gmail.com

SpearWrites
Jeffery Spear | jeff@spearwrites.com

Star Chefs
Antoinette Bruno | antoinette@starchefsinc.com
Evan Leventhal | evan@starchefsinc.com
Leah Hammerman | leah@starchefsinc.com
Nicole Borden | nicole@starchefsinc.com
Will Blunt | will@starchefsinc.com

SupermarketiGuru.com
Amy Goldsmith | amy@supermarketguru.com

TabletopJournal
Dave Turner | dt@tabletopjournal.com

Taking The Limits Off Radio
Dana King | takingthelimitsoff@comcast.net

Tampa Bay Times
Betty Wedman | drbetty@tampabay.rr.com

TechAdvisor Media
Lauren Selman | lauren@techadvisormedia.com
Rob Grimes | rob@techadvisormedia.com
Scott Selman | scott@techadvisormedia.com

Technical Writing Services
John Tomczyk | Ronrajecki@achrnews.com

Technomics Inc.
Kristin Menas | kmenas@technomic.com

The Chopping Block
Hans Mooser | hans@thechoppingblock.com

The Columbia Chronicle
Jessica Scott | jscott@chroniclemail.com

The Gold Medal Classroom
Mary Petersen | marypetersen@prodigy.net

The Sabiore Group, Inc
Sharon Leslie Grant | saboireinc@gmail.com

The Times Weekly Media Group
Jayme Cain |  Editor@thetimesweekly.com

TheNBXpress.com
Jeff Miklovic | editor@thenbxpress.com

UBM Asia LTD
Coco Yang | richard.lee@ubm.com

Urban Oasis
Linnae Bryant-Smith | lbryant11@aol.com

WC&P International
David Martin | david.martin34@comcast.net

Wholefoods Magazine
Nancy Trent | office@trentandcompany.com

Winsight Media
Hannah Johnson | hjohnson@winsightmedia.com
Heather Lalley | hlalley@technomic.com
Lauren McGuire | lmcguire@technomic.com
Lauren Hallow | lhallow@technomic.com
Lexi McPike | lmcpike@winsightmedia.com
Jennifer Bulat | jbulat@winsightmedia.com
Kristina Peters | kpeters@winsightmedia.com
Peter Romeo | promeo@winsightmedia.com
Sarah Rush Wirth | swirth@winsightmedia.com

WLS-AM 890
Jennifer Keiper | jennifer.keiper@cumulus.com

WLUP
Kenneth Smith | Kenneth.Smith@Cumulus.com

WRLL 1450 AM
Roosbelth Garcia | rgarcialaunica1450@yahoo.com

Zoomba Group
Thomas O’Brien | tom@zoombagroup.com