ALGERIA
Faiza Gamoura – Algiers
Tel: +00.213.770.08.2274
Faiza.Gamoura@trade.gov

ARGENTINA
Liliana Paz – Buenos Aires
Tel: 54-11-5777-4519
Liliana.Paz@trade.gov

AUSTRIA
Ingeborg Doblinger - Vienna
Tel: +43 1 313 39 2120
Ingeborg.Doblinger@trade.gov

BELGIUM
James Fluker - Brussels
Tel: +32 2 811 4000
James.Fluker@trade.gov

BRAZIL
Renato Sabarine
Tel: +55-11 3250 5449
Renato.Sabaine@trade.gov

BULGARIA
Uliana Kanelli – Sofia
Tel: 359-2-939-5706
Uliana.Kanelli@trade.gov

CANADA
Sean Kelley – Ottawa
Tel: 613-688-5222
Sean.Kelley@trade.gov

Oksana Solovei – Toronto
Tel: 416-595-5412 x227
Oksana.Solovei@trade.gov

CHILE
Mary Lathrop – Santiago
Tel: 56-2-2330-3371
Mary.Lathrop@trade.gov

CHINA
Linda Lu – Guangzhou
Tel: +86 20.3814.5000 ext.5405
Linda.Lu@trade.gov

Yang Liu – Shenyang
Tel: +86 24.2322.1198 ext. 8143
Yang.Liu@trade.gov

COLOMBIA
Julio Acero – Bogota
Tel: 57-1-275-2519
Julio.Acero@trade.gov

COSTA RICA
Gabriela Lucke – San Jose
Tel: 506-2519-2271
Gabriela.Lucke@trade.gov

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Maria Elena Portorreal – Santo Domingo
Tel: 809-567-7775 ext. 7220
Maria.Portorreal@trade.gov M

ECUADOR
Sofia C Zarate – Quito
Tel: +593-2-398-5512
ZarateSC@state.gov

EGYPT
Cherine Maher – Cairo
Tel: +20-2-2797-2688
Cherine.Maher@trade.gov

EL SALVADOR
Sandra Hernandez – San Salvador
Tel: 503-2501-3211
Sandra.Hernandez@trade.gov

FRANCE
Janee Pierre-Louis - Paris
Tel: +33 (0) 1 43 12 70 87
Janee.Pierre-Louis@trade.gov

GERMANY
Sabine Winkels - Düsseldorf
Tel: +49 211 737 767 40
Sabine.Winkels@trade.gov

GUATEMALA
Ana Polanco – Guatemala City
Tel: 502-2326-4258
Ana.Polanco@trade.gov

HONDURAS
Rommel Alcantara –Tegucigalpa
Tel: 504-2236-9320 ext. 4092
Rommel.Alcantara@trade.gov
 

HONG KONG
Swee-keng Cheong – Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2521.5233
Sweekeng.Cheong@trade.gov

INDIA
Manjushree Phookan – Bangalore
Tel: 91-80-2220-6404
Manjushree.Phookan@trade.gov

Lakshmi Davey – Chennai
Tel: 91-44-2857-4145
Lakshmi.Davey@trade.gov

Shibu Mathews – New Delhi
Tel: 91-11-2347-2131
Shibu.Mathews@trade.gov

Renie Subin – New Delhi
Tel: 91-11-2347-2155
Renie.S
ubin@trade.gov

Sathya Prabha – Hyderabad
Tel: 91-40-2330-5000
Sathya Prabha@trade.gov

ISRAEL
Assad Barsoum – Jerusalem
Tel: 972-2-625-4742
Assad.Barsoum@trade.gov

Yael Torres – Tel Aviv
Tel: 972-3-519-8522
Yael.Torres@trade.gov

ITALY
Donatello Osti – Milan
Tel: +39-02-626-88-521
Donatello.Osti@trade.gov

JAPAN
Chris Yoshiyuki Ono - Tokyo
Tel: + 81.3.3224.5074
Chris.Ono@trade.gov

JORDAN
Muna Farkouh - Amman
Tel: +962-6-590-6057
Muna.Farkouh@trade.gov

KAZAKHSTAN
Ms. Nurlan Zhangarin  - Almaty
Tel: 7 (727) 250 7612 ext. 6495
Nurlan.Zhangarin@trade.gov

KENYA
Mary Masyuko - Nairobi
Tel: 254 - 20-363-6063
Mary.Masyuko@trade.gov

LEBANON
Naaman Tayyar  - Beirut
Tel: +961-4-544860
Naaman.Tayyar@trade.gov

MEXICO
Monica Martinez  - Mexico City
Tel: 52-55-5080-2000 x5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov

Patricia Reinosa – Guadalajara
Tel: 52-33-3615-1140 X 102
Patricia.Reinosa@trade.gov
 
Manuel Velazquez – Monterrey
Tel: 52-81-8047-3248
Manuel.Velazquez@trade.gov


MOROCCO
Thanae Bennani  - Casablanca
Tel: +212-522-26-45-50 Ext 4125
Thanae.Bennani@trade.gov

Wifak Bennani  - Casablanca
Tel: +212-5-22-26-45-50 Ext 4183
Wifak.Bennani@trade.gov

NIGERIA
Chamberlain Eke  - Lagos
Tel: 234-1-460-3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

PAKISTAN
Cheryl Dukelow  - Islamabad
Tel: 011-380-44-521-5473
Cheryl.Dukelow@trade.gov

Aftab Qamar  - Lahore
Tel: 92-42-603-4082
Aftab.Qamar@trade.gov

Muhammad Asghar  - Lahore
Tel: 92-42-36280167
stepspak@yahoo.com

PANAMA
Jeane Zuniga  - Panama City
Tel: 507-317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov

PERU
Flora Muroi  - Lima
Tel: 51-1-618-2442, (51-1) 434-3040
Flora.Muroi@trade.gov

PHILIPPINES
Dey Robles  - Manila
Tel: 63-2-301-2260
Dey.Robles@trade.gov

POLAND
Maria Kowalska  - Warsaw
Tel: 48-22-625-4374
Maria.Kowalska@trade.gov

Brenda VanHorn  - Warsaw
Tel: 48-22-625-4374
Brenda.VanHorn@trade.gov

QATAR
Natalia Hernandez  - Doha
Tel: +974 - 4496-6730
Natalia.hernandez@trade.gov

ROMANIA
Gabriel Popescu  - Bucarest
Tel: 4-021-200-3312
Gabriel.Popescu@trade.gov
Ioana Stoenescu - Bucarest
Tel: 4-021-200-3476
Ioana.Stoenescu@trade.gov

RUSSIA
Timothy Cannon  - Moscow
Tel: + 7 - 495 - 728-5532
Timothy.Cannon@trade.gov

SAUDI ARABIA
Mohammed Shujauddin  - Dhahran
Tel: +966-3-330-3200 Ext 3137
Mohammed.Shujauddin@trade.gov

Wasif Shah  - Jeddah
Tel: +966 - 2-667 - 0080 Ext 4040
Wasif.Shah@trade.gov

SINGAPORE
Luanne Theseira O’Hara  - Singapore
Tel: +65 64 76 9037 / +65 6476 9416
Luanne.Theseira@trade.gov

SLOVENIA
Mirjana Rabic  - Ljubljana
Tel: 386 - 1-200-5528
RabicM@state.gov

SPAIN
Angela Turrin  - Madrid
Tel: 34 - 91-308 - 1567
Angela.Turrin@trade.gov

SWEDEN
Tuula Ahlstrom  - Stockholm
Tel: 46-8 - 783-5396
Tuula.Ahlstrom@trade.gov

TAIWAN
Meimei Wang  - Taipei
Tel: +886 2 2720 1550 ext 309
Meimei.Wang@trade.gov

THAILAND
Wanwemol Charukultharvatch  - Bangkok
Tel: 662-205-5272
Wanwemol.Charukultharvatch@trade.gov

TURKEY
Perim Akguner  - Istanbul
Tel: 90-212-335 - 9197
Perim.Akguner@trade.gov

UKRAINE
Vadym Sviatnenko  - Kiev
Tel: + 38044 521-5405
Vadym.Sviatnenko@trade.gov

URUGUAY
Robert Gorter  - Montevideo
Tel: 5982-1770-2366
gorterrh@state.gov

UZBEKISTAN
Mr. Murod Madjidov  - Tashkent US Embassy
Tel: (998) (71) 140-2119
MadjidovM@state.gov

VIETNAM
Huong Nguyen  - Ho Chi Minh City
Tel: 84-8-3520-4654
Huong.Nguyen@trade.gov